Shop Update!

In Glittering Eyes Studio news, I now have 24 things listed in my shop! (For those of you keeping track, that’s 13 mason jar sleeves, 8 dishcloths, and 3 vintage treasures). I am working on some new dishcloth ideas (because people seem to really like the double-yarn stitch I used…), as well as some other new products. And- of course- I’m still treasure hunting and will have a few vintage treasures to post next week. (Those are a bit harder to photograph, but I’ll figure something out soon).

So here are the most recent additions:
IMG_7029

These are extra-thick dishcloths (or washcloths or whatever you want to use them for!) knitted with two strands of yarn held together. This helps give is that extra thick texture as well as fun color combinations.

IMG_7044

(Pink and beige)

IMG_7047

(Yellow and beige)

IMG_7053

(Pink and yellow)

IMG_7042 IMG_7031

So that’s what’s happening in my shop! Visit Glittering Eyes Studio on Etsy to check it out. And as always, feel free to convo me on Etsy or email me (glitteringeyesstudio@gmail.com) for questions, comments, or custom orders!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

