Shop Update

Good morning, dear Readers! I just wanted to show you what I put in my Etsy shop this week.

IMG_6868 IMG_6872 IMG_6939

I got this lovely yarn from my mom for Christmas and immediately knew I wanted to play with multi-colored mason jar sleeves. All of these colors worked so well together (thanks to the lovely lady working in my mom’s local yarn shop!). I worked these sleeves up and have a set of pint jar sleeves on their way to being ready for next week.

IMG_6874 IMG_6893 IMG_6909 IMG_6934

I also have big plans for Glittering Eyes Studio in the coming months. I am taking a Craftsy class about how to make cowls and hope to get some of those in the shop this spring. I also want to make more dishcloths in various colors and patterns, as well keep up with the vintage treasure hunt.

So why don’t you visit my shop and see what’s going on over there? Let me know if there is anything special you’d like to see happen this year… I’m curious what you think!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

