Snapshots

After chatting about glittering eyes and magic in my last post, I figured I should show you some of the little things in life that have been magical lately.

A few other corners of art in my house:

IMG_6122

A print from My Cardboard Life

IMG_6121

Soppy: A comic by Philippa Rice at My Cardboard Life (Seriously so true to our married life!)

IMG_6119

In our living room. C.S. Lewis Quote: Country Chic Antiques on Etsy.   State Prints by 1Canoe2 on Etsy.   Engagement Photos and Wedding Photos of us…    Roald Dahl quote by Kensie Kate on Etsy.

A few scenes of my daily life:

A wonderful gift of Strawberry Freezer Jam deserves the luxury of cinnamon raisin bread.

A wonderful gift of Strawberry Freezer Jam deserves the luxury of cinnamon raisin bread.

Coffee shop work with my dear husband.

Coffee shop work with my dear husband.

Guest room project supplies

Guest room project supplies

Figuring out dishcloth knitting.

Figuring out dishcloth knitting.

Making favorite family recipes for potluck.

Making favorite family recipes for potluck.

We found our knife block! It got lost in the move and we are so excited to have it back...

We found our knife block! It got lost in the move and we are so excited to have it back…

Two big produce bags.

Two big produce bags.

Two sizes of produce bags! (On purpose, I promise).

Two sizes of produce bags! (On purpose, I promise).

It may not seem magical to you, but with these glittering eyes, it looks pretty wonderful.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

